Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ocala Infectious Disease and Wound Center

Infectious Disease Physicians & Wound Care Specialists located in Ocala, FL

43 total reviews

Ocala Infectious Disease and Wound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocala Infectious Disease and Wound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone there is very professional
Sheri C.
Submitted 10/21/21
First appointment went very well. Dr Mirza and staff were very nice and caring. I’m on the road to recovery. ✅
Karen M.
Submitted 10/05/21
As always Dr. MIRZA is an exceptional Dr. in person as well as on Telehealth. He has always been there for me through Pneumonia and especially when I had Covid! He genuinely cares about his patients and that is so important to me! He doesn’t rush you through your visit! He truly cares about his patients! That is refreshing to me! I wish I could say that about other doctors! I am grateful for having him take care of me! Karen M.
Paula M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Although my wait was long, it was worth it. Dr Mirza wasn’t rushed, and explained my test results so I could understand. I left reassured and satisfied.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. and staff are always willing to listen to the patient and take time to explain the necessary treatment.
Armando V.
Submitted 08/12/21
Friendly staff and clean facility. Listens and provides excellent feedback. Dr Mirza is very thorough in his medical analyses and diagnosis. Recently diagnosed a condition which 2 other doctors had missed. Would highly recommend.
Mary L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Had to wait a little longer. But all my needs were taken care of.
Novlette C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Pleasant welcoming warm and friendly from you enter the door from receptionist customer service check out desk to all . A family
Jerrold B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Visit was thorough despite it was via Telehealth. Dr. Mirza explained thoroughly what to expect over the coming months of healing from Covid.
Louise C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Miriam is very caring, and takes time to explain everything to my satisfaction.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Each visit moves me a step closer to having the Lyme's disease under control. Staff is always courteous and professional and faculty is bright and clean. Greatly appreciate all they do for me.
Mili S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very caring doctor. Takes the time to listen to your needs. Thank you for your time on me. Since I have been going to him I feel so much better.
Edward M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very easy to make appointment. Dr Mirza did not rush during visit. That is hard to find these days.
Glenn R.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Mirza is very comprehensive in finding out the patients status and what the treatment should be to resolve any problems. He is also very friendly and communicative and personable in showing his care and concern for the situation. The staff is excellent as well with communicating and care. Thank you.
Preston J.
Submitted 04/01/21
Put us at ease and made us feel like the Dr. actually cares about our health
Marilyn M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Mirza is a competent, caring man. He asks pertinent questions & listens to your answers. His concern is the patients feel he is trustworthy. I instinctively felt I could trust him. Thank you Dr. Mirza.
Eric Y.
Submitted 03/11/21
Service is excellent, I would like to see a little improvement in wait time.
April G.
Submitted 02/26/21
Wonderful
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Doctor was very busy...had to wait but I understand after 25 years as a school administrator. I was seen in an appropriate time period with courteously and care.
James L.
Submitted 01/04/21
Although the two hour wait was excessive, meeting with Dr Mirza was a good one. My primary doctor allows patients to call in to see how far behind he is. Would this be a possible for Dr Mirza?