Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ocala Infectious Disease and Wound Center

Infectious Disease Physicians & Wound Care Specialists located in Ocala, FL

31 total reviews

Ocala Infectious Disease and Wound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocala Infectious Disease and Wound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorena R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Mirza is very hard working doctor with great patience listening to all your concerns. He helped me when no other doctors would even listen. Great doctor Harris Mirza! A+++
Lorena R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Mirza is a very hard working person who still has patience to speak and listen to his patient.
Kaitlyn M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Mirza is one of the best doctors I’ve ever gone to. He genuinely cares about my health/well-being and takes the time to see what issues I’m having and how to resolve them. He’s also very kind. Truly the best.
Daniel R.
Submitted 11/18/21
So convenient to use the app the office staff is great the process easy
John M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Please don’t publish my experience. Thanks
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 11/11/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Mirza. He spent a lot of time with my mom and now I know she will finally get well. I am very grateful.
Stephen S.
Submitted 11/05/21
I feel like I am in better hands with Ocala Wound care. I feel like the doctor is actually concerned about my well being
Susan N.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Mirza was very kind, listened and gave good advice. I trust his advice.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone there is very professional
Sheri C.
Submitted 10/21/21
First appointment went very well. Dr Mirza and staff were very nice and caring. I’m on the road to recovery. ✅
Karen M.
Submitted 10/05/21
As always Dr. MIRZA is an exceptional Dr. in person as well as on Telehealth. He has always been there for me through Pneumonia and especially when I had Covid! He genuinely cares about his patients and that is so important to me! He doesn’t rush you through your visit! He truly cares about his patients! That is refreshing to me! I wish I could say that about other doctors! I am grateful for having him take care of me! Karen M.
Paula M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Although my wait was long, it was worth it. Dr Mirza wasn’t rushed, and explained my test results so I could understand. I left reassured and satisfied.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. and staff are always willing to listen to the patient and take time to explain the necessary treatment.
Armando V.
Submitted 08/12/21
Friendly staff and clean facility. Listens and provides excellent feedback. Dr Mirza is very thorough in his medical analyses and diagnosis. Recently diagnosed a condition which 2 other doctors had missed. Would highly recommend.
Mary L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Had to wait a little longer. But all my needs were taken care of.
Novlette C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Pleasant welcoming warm and friendly from you enter the door from receptionist customer service check out desk to all . A family
Jerrold B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Visit was thorough despite it was via Telehealth. Dr. Mirza explained thoroughly what to expect over the coming months of healing from Covid.
Louise C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Miriam is very caring, and takes time to explain everything to my satisfaction.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Each visit moves me a step closer to having the Lyme's disease under control. Staff is always courteous and professional and faculty is bright and clean. Greatly appreciate all they do for me.
Mili S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very caring doctor. Takes the time to listen to your needs. Thank you for your time on me. Since I have been going to him I feel so much better.