Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Ocala Infectious Disease and Wound Center

Infectious Disease Physicians & Wound Care Specialists located in Ocala, FL

9 total reviews

Ocala Infectious Disease and Wound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocala Infectious Disease and Wound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Preston J.
Submitted 04/01/21
Put us at ease and made us feel like the Dr. actually cares about our health
Marilyn M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Mirza is a competent, caring man. He asks pertinent questions & listens to your answers. His concern is the patients feel he is trustworthy. I instinctively felt I could trust him. Thank you Dr. Mirza.
Eric Y.
Submitted 03/11/21
Service is excellent, I would like to see a little improvement in wait time.
April G.
Submitted 02/26/21
Wonderful
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Doctor was very busy...had to wait but I understand after 25 years as a school administrator. I was seen in an appropriate time period with courteously and care.
James L.
Submitted 01/04/21
Although the two hour wait was excessive, meeting with Dr Mirza was a good one. My primary doctor allows patients to call in to see how far behind he is. Would this be a possible for Dr Mirza?
Donna O.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Mirza is great. He truly cares for his patients and answered every question I had. He put me at ease before he even began work on my wounds. He takes time with his patients, which is very rare these days with any doctor. The staff is wonderful, always smiling and they work with you on scheduling, they also do everything they can to make you comfortable while you’re waiting for Dr. Mirza. The office and rooms are all extremely clean. I highly recommend Dr. Mirza to anyone that is in need of his services.
Maria K.
Submitted 11/07/20
VERY GOOD THANK YOU
Pauline H.
Submitted 11/05/20
I highly recommend Dr. Haris Mirza, he is an exceptional Infectious Disease Doctor with empathy and great skill. He treated me for osteomyelitis in my foot, a rare bone infection. I am grateful to Dr Mirza for his professionalism and swift action. We are fortunate to have an academic and outstanding infectious disease Specialist like Dr Haris Mirza serving our community.