Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ocala Infectious Disease and Wound Center

Infectious Disease Physicians & Wound Care Specialists located in Ocala, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
43 total reviews

Ocala Infectious Disease and Wound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocala Infectious Disease and Wound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
The staff is exceptional. All of our interaction with the with Dr Lamy and Ann Pratt was thoroughly professional. They gave my husband Great care. We would totally recommend the practice to family and friends!
Marguerite C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very courteous staff. Expert care.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Mirza is worth the wait!!!! He is very thorough and thinks outside the box!
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Mirza cares and he takes the time to listen and addresses everything that needs to be done with difficult health situations. He also is the type of Doctor that if you need to be seen by another specialist he will call personally and set the appointment or make sure they accept the Insurance you have when time is of essence and you need to be seen stat. Exemplary care! I’m blessed to have him as my Doctor!!!
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I have been a patient here for several years. The staff takes good care of your needs and questions as well as does Dr Mirza . I highly recommend this facility.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Wait was reasonable. Doctor Mirza spent a good amount of time with me and explained everything well.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. was very precise, knowledgeable,and had a fantastic personality. It was a pleasure meeting him.
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very happy with the care given here by the doctor and everyone there.
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Had a phone visit, doctor he always answers questions and explains his treatment plan.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Very professional and caring employees.
Jackie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Professional, most fine bedside manner. You folks have given us hope and highest level care. Thank you all.
Wylie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Thorough. Caring.
Lorena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Mirza is very hard working doctor with great patience listening to all your concerns. He helped me when no other doctors would even listen. Great doctor Harris Mirza! A+++
Lorena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Mirza is a very hard working person who still has patience to speak and listen to his patient.
Kaitlyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Mirza is one of the best doctors I’ve ever gone to. He genuinely cares about my health/well-being and takes the time to see what issues I’m having and how to resolve them. He’s also very kind. Truly the best.
Daniel R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
So convenient to use the app the office staff is great the process easy
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Please don’t publish my experience. Thanks
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Mirza. He spent a lot of time with my mom and now I know she will finally get well. I am very grateful.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I feel like I am in better hands with Ocala Wound care. I feel like the doctor is actually concerned about my well being
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Mirza was very kind, listened and gave good advice. I trust his advice.